The management at LetsGo


Bjarke Fonnesbech

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

Member service, administration and accounting

Employees at LetsGo within the member service, administration and accounting department.


Dorthe Hygum

Administration and accounting employee – on maternity leave


Jeanette Daugbjerg Jensen



Johanne Marie Riis

Accounting and development


Lærke Hansen

Student assistant


Maggie Zheng

Student assistant


Rosa Wittrup

Student assistant


Villads Hansen

Administration employee

Sales, marketing and communication

Employees at LetsGo within the sales, marketing and communication department.


Alexander Kure

Sales coordinator


Christian Rohmann

Business developer and marketing manager.



Frederikke Olsen

Project leader



Micheal Regius

Sales & business manager



System development and operation

Employees at LetsGo within the system development and operation department.


Andreas Damgaard Pedersen

Chief developer


Mads Jensen

Software developer


Mads Weitling

Software developer


Marcus Gregersen

Software developer

Service and maintenance

Employees at LetsGo within the service and maintenance department.


Arthur O. Andreasen-Deisenberger

Service employee and fleetmanager


Claus Kjelgaard Iversen

Service employee, Copenhagen


Frederik Rathje

Service employee, Copenhagen


Henrik Lyndgård

Service employee, Odense


Janus Christian Carwright

Service employee, Svendborg


Jeppe Møller

Service employee, Aarhus


Kais Mechergui

Service employee, Copenhagen

Emergency phone

The emergency phone operators at LetsGo


Allan Lindgaard

Emergency phone


Brian Goosemann

Emergency phone


Hanne Meier

Emergency phone


Helle Steppat

Emergency phone


Marcelino Gaugin

Emergency phone


Tina Feldstein

Emergency phone


Tone Høybye

Emergency Phone